• -20% on our Extreme Nutrition treatments - CODE: NUTRI22. I take advantage of it !
  • Your Phyt's Travel Bag offered from 70€ of purchase - CODE: VOYAGE22

Phyt's Collections

Discover a complete range of certified organic cosmetics adapted to your skin.

From make-up removal to hydration, anti-aging but also the body, PHYT'S is your skin's ally.

Aqua Phyt's
Aqua Phyt's

Aqua Phyt's

Water is an essential element for life. Skin hydration is the key to good skin health, since water is its main constituent (70%). It allows it to retain its properties of suppleness, elasticity and resistance, while ensuring the proper metabolic functioning of the cells. On a daily basis, whatever its nature, the skin is subjected

Aromaclear
Aromaclear

Aromaclear

Skin imperfections, excess sebum, shine... oily skin is often in search of balance and purity. To meet these expectations, PHYT'S Laboratories have given pride of place to essential oils at the heart of their formulas. True treasures of nature and precious beauty allies, their unparalleled effectiveness comes from their composition.

Anti-Aging Aromalliance
Anti-Aging Aromalliance

Anti-Aging Aromalliance

Skin aging is a complex cellular mechanism, depending on internal (irreversible natural process) and external (UV rays, pollution, tobacco, etc.) factors. Thus, with age, the skin changes, loses its natural hydration and its fundamental substance becomes impoverished. To alleviate these inconveniences, PHYT'S has equipped itself with a wide choice of suitable products

Bionatural by Phyt's
Bionatural by Phyt's

Bionatural by Phyt's

A body care line combining naturalness, beauty and sensoriality: A body care brand combining cosmetic know-how and pleasure of the senses Cosmetics with rigorous and certified organic formulas Gourmet galenics, precious textures and delicious fragrances Varied and exotic worlds Well-oriented body care protocols

Capillary
Capillary

Capillary

Too often mistreated by our daily lives: frequent washing, silicone care, synthetic dyes, high temperature drying... the hair rebels. With PHYT'S, your hair doesn't need chemicals, nature's alchemy is enough!

Sweetness Day
Sweetness Day

Sweetness Day

Hazelnut vegetable oil and natural Vitamin E are combined with comfortable galenics, to offer their virtues to a line of essential daily care, in perfect affinity with the needs of all skin types. Preserve the beauty of your skin, naturally!

Face Cleansers
Face Cleansers

Face Cleansers

Because the skin plays an essential role as a bulwark against external aggressions, removing make-up and cleansing it are the first beauty steps to adopt to preserve it.

Panacea
Panacea

Panacea

A sublime emblem of long years of research, this exceptional cream delivers the benefits of full anti-ageing power to the skin. Secret of inaccessible youth, it draws its inspiration from the incomparable faculties of resistance of the Edelweiss subjected to extreme living conditions.

Phyt's 1st Age
Phyt's 1st Age

Phyt's 1st Age

Aware of the resurgence of skin problems in infants and on the strength of their experience, PHYT'S Laboratories are committed to mothers by offering a range of specific 1st age care, pure, certified ORGANIC, exclusively from nature and tested under control. pediatric.

Phyt's Men
Phyt's Men

Phyt's Men

Male skin requires specific care that adapts to its physiology and meets its expectations. Light textures that penetrate instantly, refreshing scents, powerful synergies of natural active ingredients and proven effectiveness… the Phyt's Men range was created to satisfy the male epidermis.

Phyt's Organic Make Up
Phyt's Organic Make Up

Phyt's Organic Make Up

Make-up that contributes to the well-being of the skin: • Certified organic and 100% of natural origin* • Formulas devoid of any synthetic agent* • Natural ingredients, in perfect affinity with the skin • Care active ingredients with remarkable efficiency and optimal harmlessness: - Butters, waxes and vegetable oils to nourish, protect and hydrate

Phyt'Silhouette
Phyt'Silhouette

Phyt'Silhouette

PHYT'S Laboratories have developed unique and innovative formulas to target different specific areas of the body: bust, stomach, buttocks, thighs, legs... Vegetable oils, essential oils, powerful natural active ingredients... PHYT'S has drawn on all their virtues to respond to the expectations of all silhouettes. Reconcile in beauty with your co

Phyt'Solar
Phyt'Solar

Phyt'Solar

The sun, a real need for our body, but in small doses. To take advantage of its benefits, PHYT'S has designed the Phyt'Solaire line which accompanies the skin before, during and after exposure. Light textures, exotic scents, nourishing natural active ingredients and antioxidants, protective mineral screens of natural origin, these products protect all skin types.

Phyt'Sublim Eyes
Phyt'Sublim Eyes

Phyt'Sublim Eyes

Filled with natural active ingredients, Phyt'Sublim Eyes provides comprehensive care for the eye contour. Signs of fatigue fade, the look smoothes out, fine lines of dehydration disappear, the skin around the eyes is protected, strengthened and its youthfulness preserved.

Phyt'ssima - Extreme Nutrition
Phyt'ssima - Extreme Nutrition

Phyt'ssima - Extreme Nutrition

In need of water and lipids, dry skin feels tight, tingles, weakens and becomes increasingly reactive. To pamper these “very sensitive people”, PHYT'S Laboratories have imagined face and body treatments, friendly to dry skin, with absolute comfort. At the heart of the Phyt'ssima range, two exceptional plant active ingredients work wonders: Chan oils

Body Protectors
Body Protectors

Body Protectors

Taking care of your skin, moisturizing it, nourishing it and protecting it… so many innocuous reflexes, but so essential to well-being. What if these gestures that seem natural to you really became so thanks to PHYT'S? Succumb to the ultra-gentle Body Care, respectful and protective, which combines hygiene, pleasure and absolute naturalness.

Reviderm Anti-pollution
Reviderm Anti-pollution

Reviderm Anti-pollution

For all those who lead a hectic life and whose skin is subject to pollution, dull, tired, stressed, in search of radiance, PHYT'S has drawn the best of its active ingredients from the heart of nature and brought them together in within the Reviderm range, specially dedicated to combating the negative effects of pollution.

Sensi Phyt's
Sensi Phyt's

Sensi Phyt's

Given its protective function, the skin is in direct contact with irritating and sensitizing agents. Added to this are the natural climatic conditions, which are just as aggressive. PHYT'S Laboratories have specially created a tailor-made line for sensitive skin: Sensi Phyt's. Without added perfume, it respects the physiology of sensitive skin thanks to

Solids by Phyt's
Solids by Phyt's

Solids by Phyt's

PHYT'S SOLIDSOur cosmetics are reinventing themselves and appearing in a new form: solid!Devoid of water (or in minimal concentration), these new treatments with innovative and effective formulas will seduce you with their simplicity! Using cosmetics of natural origin is the assurance of taking care of your skin, in a more "responsible" way. 

White Bio-Active
White Bio-Active

White Bio-Active

Over time, repeated sun exposure, hormonal disorders, brown spots appear. Only targeted treatments can respond to this pigmentary problem. This is why PHYT'S draws the best of its active ingredients through its White Bio-Active line to restore the skin's original radiance. Discover a complete range with the PWE® phyto-complex at

Follow us on Instagram

Free Shipping

From 60 euros of purchase

5 test doses

For any order

Need help?

Contact Us

Secure payment

Credit card, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Subscribe to the newsletter

Receive our beauty tips and promotions every week

PHYT'S
Logo
PHYT'S

BECOME A PHYT'S MEMBER

Create your Phyt's Member profile and benefit from - 10% discount on your first order!

This password does not meet minimum requirements.

8 characters minimum1 uppercase1 lowercase1 digit

By creating an account, you agree to comply with the Privacy policy and Terms and Conditions by Phyt's.
PHYT'S

Reset password

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
Cart

• -20% sur nos soins Nutrition Extrême - CODE : NUTRI22. J’en profite !
  • Votre Sac de Voyage Phyt’s offert dès 70€ d’achat - CODE : VOYAGE22

Les Collections Phyt’s

Découvrez une gamme complète de cosmétiques certifiés Bio adaptés à votre peau.

Du démaquillage en passant par l’hydratation, l’anti-âge mais aussi le corps, PHYT’S est l’allié de votre peau.

Aqua Phyt's
Aqua Phyt's

Aqua Phyt's

L’eau est un élément essentiel à la vie. L’hydratation cutanée est la clé de la bonne santé de la peau, puisque l’eau est son principal constituant (à 70%). Elle lui permet de conserver ses propriétés de souplesse, d’élasticité et de résistance, tout en assurant le bon fonctionnement métabolique des cellules. Au quotidien, quelle que soit sa nature, la peau est soumi

Aromaclear
Aromaclear

Aromaclear

Imperfections cutanées, excès de sébum, brillances... les peaux grasses sont bien souvent en quête d’équilibre et de pureté. Pour répondre à ces attentes, les Laboratoires PHYT’S ont donné une place de choix aux huiles essentielles au coeur de leurs formules. Véritables trésors de la nature et précieuses alliées beauté, leur efficacité hors pair provient de leur compos

Aromalliance Anti-Âge
Aromalliance Anti-Âge

Aromalliance Anti-Âge

Le vieillissement cutané est un mécanisme cellulaire complexe, dépendant de facteurs internes (processus naturel irréversible) et externes (rayons UV, pollution, tabac…). Ainsi, avec l’âge, la peau change, perd de son hydratation naturelle et sa substance fondamentale s’appauvrit. Pour atténuer ces désagréments, PHYT’S s’est paré d’un large choix de produits adaptés

Bionatural by Phyt's
Bionatural by Phyt's

Bionatural by Phyt's

Une ligne de soins corps conjuguant naturalité, beauté et sensorialité :Une marque de soins corps alliant savoir-faire cosmétique et plaisir des sens Des cosmétiques aux formules rigoureuses et certifiées Bio Des galéniques gourmandes, des textures précieuses et des parfums délicieux Des univers variés et dépaysants Des protocoles de soins corps orientés bie

Capillaire
Capillaire

Capillaire

Trop souvent maltraités par notre quotidien : lavages fréquents, soins siliconés, colorants de synthèse, séchage à haute température… les cheveux se rebellent. Avec PHYT’S, vos cheveux n’ont pas besoin de chimie, l’alchimie de la nature leur suffit!

Douceur Jour
Douceur Jour

Douceur Jour

L’huile végétale de Noisette et la Vitamine E naturelle s’associent à des galéniques confortables, pour offrir leurs vertus à une ligne de soins quotidiens essentiels, en parfaite affinité avec les besoins de toutes les peaux. Préservez la beauté de votre peau, naturellement!

Nettoyants Visage
Nettoyants Visage

Nettoyants Visage

Parce que la peau joue un rôle essentiel de rempart contre les agressions extérieures, son démaquillage et son nettoyage sont les premiers gestes beauté à adopter pour la préserver.

Panacée
Panacée

Panacée

Emblème sublime de longues années de recherche, cette crème d’exception délivre à la peau les bienfaits d’un pouvoir anti-âge intégral. Secret de jeunesse inaccessible, elle puise son inspiration dans les facultés de résistance incomparables de l’Edelweiss soumise à des conditions de vie extrêmes.

Phyt's 1er Âge
Phyt's 1er Âge

Phyt's 1er Âge

Sensibilisés par la recrudescence des problèmes de peau chez les nourrissons et forts de leur expérience, les Laboratoires PHYT’S s’engagent auprès des mamans en proposant une gamme de soins spécifiques 1er âge, pure, certifiée BIO, exclusivement issue de la nature et testée sous contrôle pédiatrique.

Phyt's Men
Phyt's Men

Phyt's Men

La peau masculine réclame des soins spécifiques qui s’adaptent à sa physiologie et répondent à ses attentes. Textures légères qui pénètrent instantanément, senteurs rafraîchissantes, synergies musclées d’actifs naturels et efficacités prouvées… la gamme Phyt’s Men a été créée pour satisfaire l’épiderme masculin.

Phyt's Organic Make Up
Phyt's Organic Make Up

Phyt's Organic Make Up

Un maquillage qui contribue au bien-être de la peau : • Certifié Bio et 100% d’origine naturelle* • Des formules dénuées de tout agent de synthèse* • Des ingrédients naturels, en parfaite affinité avec la peau • Des actifs soin à l’efficacité remarquable et à l’innocuité optimale : - Des beurres, cires et huiles végétales pour nourrir, protéger et hydrate

Phyt'Silhouette
Phyt'Silhouette

Phyt'Silhouette

Les Laboratoires PHYT’S ont mis au point des formules uniques et innovantes afin de cibler les différentes zones spécifiques du corps : buste, ventre, fesses, cuisses, jambes… Huiles végétales, huiles essentielles, puissants actifs naturels… PHYT’S a puisé toutes leurs vertus pour répondre aux attentes de toutes les silhouettes.Réconciliez-vous en beauté avec votre co

Phyt'Solaire
Phyt'Solaire

Phyt'Solaire

Le soleil, un vrai besoin pour notre organisme, mais à petite dose. Pour profiter de ses bienfaits, PHYT’S a conçu la ligne Phyt’Solaire qui accompagne la peau avant, pendant et après l’exposition. Textures légères, senteurs dépaysantes, actifs naturels nourrissants et antioxydants, écrans minéraux protecteurs d’origine naturelle, ces produits protègent tous les phototyp

Phyt'Sublim Eyes
Phyt'Sublim Eyes

Phyt'Sublim Eyes

Gorgée d’actifs naturels, Phyt’Sublim Eyes offre une prise en charge globale du contour de l’oeil. Les signes de fatigue s’estompent, le regard se défroisse, les ridules de déshydratation disparaissent, la peau du contour des yeux est protégée, renforcée et son capital jeunesse préservé.

Phyt’ssima - Nutrition Extrême
Phyt’ssima - Nutrition Extrême

Phyt’ssima - Nutrition Extrême

En mal d’eau et de lipides, les peaux sèches tiraillent, picotent, se fragilisent et deviennent de plus en plus réactives. Pour dorloter ces « grandes sensibles », les Laboratoires PHYT’S ont imaginé des soins visage et corps, amis des peaux sèches, au confort absolu. Au coeur de la gamme Phyt’ssima, deux actifs végétaux d’exception font des merveilles: les huiles de Chan

Protecteurs Corps
Protecteurs Corps

Protecteurs Corps

Prendre soin de sa peau, l’hydrater, la nourrir et la protéger… tant de réflexes anodins, mais si essentiels au bien-être. Et si ces gestes qui vous semblent naturels le devenaient vraiment grâce à PHYT’S? Succombez à l’ultra-douceur des Soins Corps, respectueux et protecteurs, qui conjuguent hygiène, plaisir et naturalité absolue.

Reviderm Anti-pollution
Reviderm Anti-pollution

Reviderm Anti-pollution

Pour toutes celles et ceux qui mènent une vie agitée et dont la peau est soumise à la pollution, terne, fatiguée, stressée, en quête d’éclat, PHYT’S a puisé au coeur de la nature le meilleur de ses actifs et les a réunis au sein de la gamme Reviderm, spécialement dédiée à lutter contre les effets négatifs de la pollution.

Sensi Phyt's
Sensi Phyt's

Sensi Phyt's

Compte tenu de sa fonction protectrice, la peau est en contact direct avec les agents irritants, sensibilisants. A cela s’ajoute les conditions climatiques naturelles, toutes aussi agressives. Les Laboratoires PHYT’S ont spécialement créé une ligne sur-mesure pour les peaux sensibles : Sensi Phyt’s. Sans parfum ajouté, elle respecte la physiologie des peaux sensibles grâce à

Solides by Phyt's
Solides by Phyt's

Solides by Phyt's

LES SOLIDES PHYT’SNos cosmétiques se réinventent et apparaissent sous une nouvelle forme : solide !Dépourvu d’eau (ou en concentration minime), ces nouveaux soins aux formules innovantes et efficaces, vous séduiront par leur simplicité !  Utiliser des cosmétiques d’origine naturelle c’est l’assurance de prendre soin de sa peau, de façon plus « responsable 

White Bio-Active
White Bio-Active

White Bio-Active

Avec le temps, les expositions solaires répétées, les désordres hormonaux, des taches brunes apparaissent. Seuls des soins ciblés peuvent répondre à cette problématique pigmentaire. C’est pourquoi PHYT’S puise le meilleur de ses actifs à travers sa ligne White Bio-Active pour redonner son éclat originel à la peau. Découvrez une gamme complète au phyto-complexe PWE® à l

Suivez nous sur Instagram

Livraison gratuite

Dès 60 euros d'achat

5 doses d'essai

Pour toute commande

Besoin d'aide ?

Nous contacter

Paiement sécurisé

CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Souscrire à la Newsletter

Recevez chaque semaine nos astuces beauté et promotions

PHYT'S
Logo
PHYT'S

DEVENEZ MEMBRE PHYT'S

Créez votre profil de Membre Phyt's et bénéficiez de - 10% de remise sur votre première commande !

Ce mot de passe n'est pas conforme aux exigences minimales.

8 caractères minimum1 majuscule1 minuscule1 chiffre

En créant un compte, vous acceptez de vous conformer à la Politique de confidentialité et aux Conditions générales de Phyt's.
PHYT'S

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
Panier