• -20% on our Extreme Nutrition treatments - CODE: NUTRI22. I take advantage of it !
  • Your Phyt's Travel Bag offered from 70€ of purchase - CODE: VOYAGE22

SPF50 KIDS

UVB – UVA protection - Face and Body

This SPF50 KIDS protective fluid, without added fragrance, specially formulated for the sensitive skin of children, provides high sun protection. Its certified organic, vegan and 100% natural origin formula is enriched with nourishing active ingredients, mineral screens protect children's fragile skin from UVA and UVB rays. A fluid and soft texture, biodegradable**, respectful of the seabed and the environment. Presented in a plant-based PE pump tube for an easy-to-dose, practical and quick application. It will be the essential partner for your holidays.

Suitable for: All skin types

31,50

Unavailable

Free Shipping

From 60 euros of purchase

Made in France, near Cahors in the Lot

SKU: 3760126264836 Categories: , ,

Ingredients

100%

ingredients are of natural origin

11%

ingredients come from Organic Farming

* ingredient of organic origin

Caprylic/capric triglyceride, zinc oxide, dicaprylyl carbonate, Sesamum indicum (Sesame) seed oil*, cocoglycerides, titanium dioxide, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil*, sorbitan olivate, glyceryl isostearate, cetearyl alcohol, polyhydroxystearic acid, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea ) butter*, glyceryl undecylenate, Argania spinosa kernel oil*, tocopherol, hydrogenated castor oil, stearic acid, cetearyl glucoside, alumina.

*ingredient of organic origin

100% of the ingredients are natural.
11% are from Organic Farming

Controlled manufacturing process. Characteristics certified by Bureau Veritas Certification - 92046 PARIS LA DEFENSE according to the I-305 standard ["organic cosmetic products and ecological cosmetic products"] * available at www.bureauveritas.fr/nesoin/certification-i-305

The perfumes used for the development of our treatments may contain traces of essential oils.

How to use

Shake before use. Apply generously to face and body. Insist on particularly exposed areas. Reapply frequently and after each swim. Does not provide 100% protection. Do not expose yourself for too long and avoid exposure between 12 p.m. and 16 p.m. Overexposure to the sun is a serious health threat. Do not expose children under 3 years old. **Excluding minerals – OECD 301F test

User reviews

 

Did you buy this item? Feel free to share your impressions by writing a review.

SPF50 KIDS
SPF50 KIDS
UVB – UVA protection - Face and Body

Unavailable

Free Shipping

From 60 euros of purchase

5 test doses

For any order

Need help?

Contact us

Secure payment

Credit card, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Subscribe to the newsletter

Receive our beauty tips and promotions every week

PHYT'S
Logo
PHYT'S

BECOME A PHYT'S MEMBER

Create your Phyt's Member profile and benefit from - 10% discount on your first order!

This password does not meet minimum requirements.

8 characters minimum1 uppercase1 lowercase1 digit

By creating an account, you agree to comply with the Privacy policy and Terms and conditions by Phyt's.
PHYT'S

Reset password

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
Cart

• -20% sur nos soins Nutrition Extrême - CODE : NUTRI22. J’en profite !
  • Votre Sac de Voyage Phyt’s offert dès 70€ d’achat - CODE : VOYAGE22
vegan

SPF50 KIDS

Protection UVB – UVA- Visage et Corps

Ce fluide protecteur SPF50 KIDS, sans parfum ajouté, spécialement formulé pour la peau sensible des enfants, assure une haute protection solaire. Sa formule certifiée bio, végan et 100% d’origine naturelle, est enrichie en actifs nourrissants, les écrans minéraux protègent la peau fragile des enfants des rayons UVA et UVB. Une texture fluide et douce, biodégradable**, respectueuse des fonds marins et de l’environnement. Présenté dans un tube pompe en PE végétal pour une application facile à doser, pratique et rapide Il sera le partenaire indispensable de vos vacances. Formulation Vegan

Convient pour : Tous types de peaux

31,50

Indisponible

Livraison gratuite

Dès 60 euros d'achat

Fabriqué en France, près de Cahors dans le Lot

SKU: 3760126264836 Categories: , ,

Composition

100%

des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle

11%

des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

*ingrédient d’origine Biologique

Caprylic/capric triglyceride, zinc oxide, dicaprylyl carbonate, Sesamum indicum (Sesame) seed oil*, cocoglycerides, titanium dioxide, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil*, sorbitan olivate, glyceryl isostearate, cetearyl alcohol, polyhydroxystearic acid, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter*, glyceryl undecylenate, Argania spinosa kernel oil*, tocopherol, hydrogenated castor oil, stearic acid, cetearyl glucoside, alumina.

*ingrédient d’origine biologique

100% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle
11% sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Procédé de fabrication contrôlé. Caractéristiques certifiées par Bureau Veritas Certification – 92046 PARIS LA DEFENSE selon le référentiel I-305 [« produits cosmétiques biologiques et produits cosmétiques écologiques »]* disponible sur www.bureauveritas.fr/besoin/certification-i-305

Les parfums utilisés pour l'élaboration de nos soins peuvent contenir des traces d'huiles essentielles.

Conseils d'utilisation

Agiter avant emploi. Appliquer généreusement sur le visage et le corps. Insister sur les zones particulièrement exposées. Renouveler fréquemment l’application et après chaque baignade. Ne procure pas une protection à 100%. Ne pas s’exposer trop longtemps et éviter les expositions entre 12h et 16h. La surexposition au soleil est une menace sérieuse pour la santé.  Ne pas exposer les enfants de moins de 3 ans. **Hors minéraux – test OCDE 301F

Critiques d'utilisateurs

 

Vous avez acheté cet article ? N'hésitez pas à partager vos impressions en écrivant un avis.

SPF50 KIDS
SPF50 KIDS
Protection UVB – UVA- Visage et Corps

Indisponible

Livraison gratuite

Dès 60 euros d'achat

5 doses d'essai

Pour toute commande

Besoin d'aide ?

Nous contacter

Paiement sécurisé

CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Souscrire à la Newsletter

Recevez chaque semaine nos astuces beauté et promotions

PHYT'S
Logo
PHYT'S

DEVENEZ MEMBRE PHYT'S

Créez votre profil de Membre Phyt's et bénéficiez de - 10% de remise sur votre première commande !

Ce mot de passe n'est pas conforme aux exigences minimales.

8 caractères minimum1 majuscule1 minuscule1 chiffre

En créant un compte, vous acceptez de vous conformer à la Politique de confidentialité et aux Conditions générales de Phyt's.
PHYT'S

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
Panier